WPNG Lyon

events

WPNG Events

On this page you will find information about upcoming WPNG events.

WPNG Events

Turn your passion into a business! Take charge of your career in 2015!  Thursday 08th January

What better way of kicking off 2015 together than getting some Business Inspiration from two Anglophone women entrepreneurs! On Thursday 08th January, you ‘ll meet our two guests Vanessa de Haas and Julia Barnes,  who opened their yoga studio in […]

» Read more

Registration for our Winter Social Event on Thu 11th December now Open!!

Let’s spice up the end the year together  and enjoy a great evening of Thai food, fun and networking! Where : Restaurant Ban Thaï 34, rue Ferrandière  69002 Lyon Métro Bellecour ou Cordeliers When  : Thursday 11th December 2014, from 7.30pm Please […]

» Read more

WPNG Workshop Saturday 6th December

Only 3 days left to register! http://wpng6december.doattend.com/ To update your knowledge & skills

» Read more

2014-2015 season Calendar

Please make sure that you book the following dates in your agendas for WPNG monthly meetings: December 11th – Winter Social Event January  8th February 5th March 5th April 9th May 7th Summer Social Event – tbd

» Read more

Events archive

  • Turn your passion into a business! Take charge of your career in 2015!  Thursday 08th January
  • Registration for our Winter Social Event on Thu 11th December now Open!!
  • WPNG Workshop Saturday 6th December
  • 2014-2015 season Calendar
  • Standards, Perceptions and Choices for Greater Performance – Saturday 6th December
  • Survey Results Highlights
  • Save the Date: TUESDAY 25th NOVEMBER 2014
  • Thursday Oct 9th WPNG/ESMG Joint Event! (the poll is closed)
  • Thursday 11th September 2014 at 19.00 (KPMG)
  • WPNG Summer Social Event
  • Tuesday 13th May 2014 at 19.00 (KPMG)
  • Team Building & Leadership through Sport – Tuesday 8th April, KPMG
  • Tuesday 11th March 2014 at 19.00 (KPMG)
  • Tuesday 11th February 2014 at 19.00 (KPMG, 51 Rue de St Cyr, 69009 Lyon)
  • Tuesday 14th January 2014 at 19:00 (KPMG)
  • Registrations for WPNG Winter Social now open!
  • Tuesday 12th November 2013 at 19.00 (KPMG)
  • Tuesday 8 October (KPMG)
  • MISSREPRESENTATION
  • 2013-2014 Program
  • WPNG SUMMER SOCIAL EVENT
  • Tuesday 14 May “…textures, aromas, flavors and rinds”
  • Next meeting: Tuesday 9 April – “Using yourself as an instrument for change.” Presentation notes available
  • Tuesday 12 March: The trials and tribulations of cultural adaptation
  • Feedback on WPNG February meeting
  • Rescheduled event – He has a passion, he is a collector and he is a writer. An interesting mix for one of the foremost French authorities on “the” BARBIE.
  • January 15th – WPNG meeting POSTPONED and TO BE RE-SCHEDULED
  • Tuesday 15 January 2013
  • Protected: Tuesday 11 December – Winter Social event 19h30
  • Personal Stylist – Tuesday 13 November – from 19h at Espace Ricard
  • Members login

    Venues

    KPMG
    51 rue St Cyr
    69009 LYON


    View Larger Map

    ESPACE PAUL RICARD
    Immeuble “Le César”
    20 place Louis Pradel
    69001 LYON


    View Larger Map

    CEFAM
    47 rue Sergent Berthet
    69009 LYON


    View Larger Map